Greeting at BURN2 2013


Today I went along to the BURN2 greeters gate road in Deep Hole and started my 2 hour slot of welcoming new visitors to the playa which I enjoy doing every year. It’s good fun volunteering and meeting new people. This is my 5th year greeting at the BURN2 event in Second Life which just gets better every year I think. I enjoy giving out freebies and information to ensure everyone has a great experience at the BURN2 event.Greeting at BURN2 Greeting at BURN2

i’ll be volunteering this week and next so buzz me if you see me in the owl avatar. Greeting is very important at resident supported events in Second Life overall and I’m glad that there are hundreds of people that still want to volunteer in the SL community.

Wooooot!!!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.