My Top 50 Favourite SL Blogs 2010


Check out my top 50 favourite blogs from the Second Life Blogosphere. I recommend you should visit these links for all things SL. I hope you will like my SL blog recommendations list for 2010 and I really do love following many other SL blogs too. Feel free to check out my SL Netvibes portal which includes more of my favourite SL links.
  1. New World Notes
  2. Dwell On It
  3. The Alphaville Herald
  4. Second Life Newser
  5. Your2ndPlace
  6. Dusan Writer’s Metaverse
  7. Feted Inner Child
  8. Prim Perfect
  9. Arwyn Quandry
  10. Skye’s Tumblog
  11. Pixel Scoop
  12. Bot Girl
  13. Crap Mariner
  14. Mal Burns
  15. Torley’s Blog
  16. Pathfinder’s Blog
  17. Holocluck’s Henhouse
  18. Nalates’ Things & Stuff Blog
  19. Creationism, is it?
  20. Delinda Dyrssen
  21. Phaylen Fairchild Productions
  22. Backpacking Burro
  23. Gwyneth Llewelyn
  24. Lalo Telling
  25. Phasing Grace
  26. In-World and Out
  27. The Poultry Report
  28. Raven’s Roost
  29. Ariane’s Life in the Metaverse
  30. Metaversally Speaking
  31. Cosmic Scribbles
  32. Dale Innis’s Weblog
  33. In a Strange Land
  34. A Crimson world
  35. Jessica Lyon’s Blog
  36. Fleep’s Deep Thoughts
  37. KirstenLee Cinquetti
  38. Second Life of My Dreams
  39. Iheartsl
  40. Press Pass News
  41. The A List
  42. Second Effects
  43. Shopping Cart Disco
  44. East River Community
  45. *Dreams*
  46. Ch’ know?
  47. in marx mode
  48. Avatars in Wonderland
  49. Girl Wonder Speaks
  50. Purple Moon Creations

16 thoughts on “My Top 50 Favourite SL Blogs 2010

  1. @ArminasX: Thanks. So many to choose from in the Second Life Blogosphere. :p

    @Ciaran Laval: I agree Mal Burns does a wonderful job in SL. Loves the tweets, blogging, live streams etc that Mal does for the community. 😀

    Next year for 2011 I do another post like this one with 100+ in the list like Second Effects did last year.

    Like

  2. Thank you, Daniel! I’m flattered that you like my blog 🙂 I’m a wee scared you may have listed them in order of preference. No way I could be 27th, though, with so many great blogs in the list after mine. A big round of applause for everyone! And a bigger one for Daniel and all his hard work in-world.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.