Email invite to Frame from Bright Canopy


Bright Canopy

On 25th May I received the long anticipated email try out Frame from Bright Canopy. Frame makes it easy to run any software in a browser. Firstly I activated my account and signed in to the Frame Launchpad.

I received two hours (120 minutes) of free credit to get things rolling and the service seems to be running very smoothly for my first visit. I had a choice of either using the official Second Life viewer or the Firestorm Viewer to log into Second Life.

So far so good.🙂

bright-canopy 1

Stay updated on Bright Canopy here.

Leave a Reply

