Upcoming: Man Burn and Temple Burn shedule at BL09


Here are the official times for the man burn and temple burn at Burning Life 2009 in Second Life. Watch out for group notices and group conferences in the coming days.  Don’t miss it!

SLURLS

CALENDAR

Man Burn 1: Europe Burn
Gather: SLT, Sat, Oct 24, 11:30am / Paris, Sat, Oct 24, 8:30pm / Sydney, Sun, Oct 25, 4:30am
Burn: SLT, Sat, Oct 24, 11:45am / Paris, Sat, Oct 24, 8:45pm / Sydney, Sun, Oct 25, 4:45am
Sunrise SLT, Sat, Oct 24, 12:30pm / Paris, Sat, Oct 24, 9:30pm / Sydney, Sun, Oct 25, 5:30am

Man Burn 2: USA Burn
Gather: SLT, Sat, Oct 24, 7:30pm / Paris, Sun, Oct 25, 4:30am / Sydney, Sun, Oct 25, 12:30pm
Burn: SLT, Sat, Oct 24, 7:45pm / Paris, Sun, Oct 25, 4:45am / Sydney, Sun, Oct 25, 12:45pm
Sunrise SLT, Sat, Oct 24, 8:30pm / Paris, Sun, Oct 25, 5:30am / Sydney, Sun, Oct 25, 1:30pm

Man Burn 3: Aust/Asia Burn
Gather: SLT, Sun, Oct 25, 3:30am / Paris, Sun, Oct 25, 12:30pm / Sydney, Sun, Oct 25, 8:30pm
Burn: SLT, Sun, Oct 25, 3:45am / Paris, Sun, Oct 25, 12:45pm / Sydney, Sun, Oct 25, 8:45pm
Sunrise SLT, Sun, Oct 25, 4:30am / Paris, Sun, Oct 25, 1:30pm / Sydney, Sun, Oct 25, 9:30pm

Temple Burn 1: Europe Burn
Gather: SLT, Sun, Oct 25, 11:30am / Paris, Sun, Oct 25, 8:30pm / Sydney, Mon, Oct 26, 4:30am
Burn: SLT, Sun, Oct 25, 11:45am / Paris, Sun, Oct 25, 8:45pm / Sydney, Mon, Oct 26, 4:45am
Sunrise SLT, Sun, Oct 25, 12:30pm / Paris, Sun, Oct 25, 9:30pm / Sydney, Mon, Oct 26, 5:30am

Temple Burn 2: USA Burn

Gather: SLT, Sun, Oct 25, 7:30pm / Paris, Mon, Oct 26, 4:30am / Sydney, Mon, Oct 26, 12:30pm
Burn: SLT, Sun, Oct 25, 7:45pm / Paris, Mon, Oct 26, 4:45am / Sydney, Mon, Oct 26, 12:45pm
Sunrise SLT, Sun, Oct 25, 8:30pm / Paris, Mon, Oct 26, 5:30am / Sydney, Mon, Oct 26, 1:30pm

Temple Burn 3: Aust/Asia Burn
Gather: SLT, Mon, Oct 26, 3:30am / Paris, Mon, Oct 26, 12:30pm / Sydney, Mon, Oct 26, 8:30pm
Burn: SLT, Mon, Oct 26, 3:45am / Paris, Mon, Oct 26, 12:45pm / Sydney, Mon, Oct 26, 8:45pm
Sunrise SLT, Mon, Oct 26, 4:30am / Paris, Mon, Oct 26, 1:30pm / Sydney, Mon, Oct 26, 9:30pm

Check out the BL09 Events Calendar, CLICK HERE.

One thought on “Upcoming: Man Burn and Temple Burn shedule at BL09

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s