InWorldz fast approaching the 100, 000 total signups milestone


InWorldz signups stats

InWorldz signups stats as of 10th May 2014

Within the next week or so InWorldz will reach the 100, 000 total signups milestone and it will set a new historical record. It’s fast approaching for sure and hopefully there will be a big party to celebrate this huge achievement. I can’t wait to see the day when InWorldz will reach the 100, 000 registered total users mark.

I signed up to InWorldz on 2nd September 2010 and these were the stats from back then. I’m pretty much looking forward to my 4th rezday in September 2014 and looking back InWorldz was one of the first grids I signed up. Since then InWorldz has grown in size and popularity. So much has changed for the better I think and I’ll look forward to future developments which I can’t wait to blog about.

InWorldz login screen 2010

InWorldz Total Users Historical Milestones

It’s took around four years to the reach 100k for the InWorldz grid so I would imagine in another four years it will reach 200k if rates continue as they are now. InWorldz grid continues to grow at a steady pace and thanks to the founders for making InWorldz more amazing each year.

 

 

 

 

 

About Daniel Voyager

Second Life

Posted on May 10, 2014, in Inworldz, OpenSim, OpenSim Grids, Second Life, Second Life Stats, SL Coming Soon, SL Community, SL Cool Stuff, SL Economy, SL Metrics, SL News Alert, SL Snapshots, SL Summary and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I’ve been in Inworldz about as long as you have and of course I’m happy to see that the signups are growning in numers. Sadly though, I really don’t see any of these new avatars. The number of online avatars are pretty much the same. Perhaps Inworldz aren’t a world for europeans?

    Like

  2. It has been months since I visited Inworldz. I should make it a point to go back in the near future if I can tear myself away from SL ♥

    Like

  3. Another commercial closed grid will always be on the shadow of Sl.
    Even the free hyper grid enabled grids are, sadly ignored by the thousands, that waist all their time (me included) on Sl.
    Still, 100 users, if you know where to meet them, is pretty good, even on sl you cant get more then 50 users on a region without crashing.

    Like

  4. It would be nice to see a list of the most popular places with a avatar count on opensim grids/viewers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

jennspoint

Life is a series of transitions. It’s not about where you are right now. It’s about which direction you’re going. Smile, and drink a frappuccino.

Luise Giordano SL Style

Fashion | Lifestyle | Photos

Suburban Halfling in Virtual Paradise

My overlook from The Happy Planet

Weeping Willow

Second Life Style, Shopping,TWLOHA-To Write Love On Her Arms

Astrid's Space

Things I like

The Metal Hare's Mix

links to petitions, articles and more

sharithecat

LIfe - ups, downs, bumps and all !

- UTILIZATOR -

You are now breathing manualy.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,018 other followers

