My 5th rez day in Second Life


Wow! I can’t believe it’s my 5th birthday in Second Life today!

Today marks my 5th rez day since I registered with Second Life on 31st October 2006. 5 years have been wonderful with so many of happy memories during the SL journey. I have seen Second Life grow and change alot over the years. I have met kind, helpful and amazing friends in Second Life since October 2006. *party time*

My 1st Rez Day 2007

My 2nd Rez Day 2008

3rd Rez Day 2009

My 4th Rez Day 2010

It’s great to reach this big milestone today and I hope you have enjoyed following me over the years. I’m excited about the future and I hope for more of the same in years to come in Second Life. Thank you!

Happy Halloween! 

About Daniel Voyager

Second Life

Posted on October 31, 2011, in Second Life, Second Life Stats, SL Cool Stuff, SL Dans Metrics, SL Rez Day, SL Snapshots, SL Summary. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. So your Halloween 5 years ago was a bit boring? ;)
    Congrats on your rezday!

    Like

  2. AquilaDellaNotte Kondor

    Happy birthday Daniel!

    Like

  3. Thanks jo. Nope it was the best one because I didn’t know what to expect. My 1st Rez Day was amazing underground and even Blue Linden / Claudia Linden dropped by.

    Here’s to another 5 years in SL. :D

    Like

  4. Thank you AquilaDellaNotte. :)

    Like

  5. Congratulations!
    Here’s to 5 more years ;P

    Like

  6. congratulations, you deserve a medal of some kind…or maybe free membership?

    Like

  7. Happy Rezzday from “Fox News.” ;-)

    Like

  8. Thanks Renoobed, sorornishi and Bixyl. :)

    I had a great 5th rezday

    Like

  9. Hey, Dan’l, congrats on that Rez Day. I want to let you know your fine blog is up for Blog-o’-the-Month for December at ISTE Island’s Bloggers Hut. See more about that at http://scottsecondlife.blogspot.com/2011/11/novembers-blog-o-month-is-virtual-and.html. Peace!

    Like

  1. Pingback: Wear it like a crown « Songs from the Coal Face

  2. Pingback: Wear it like a crown | Songs from the Coalface

Leave a Reply

jennspoint

Life is a series of transitions. It’s not about where you are right now. It’s about which direction you’re going. Smile, and drink a frappuccino.

Luise Giordano SL Style

Fashion | Lifestyle | Photos

Suburban Halfling in Virtual Paradise

My overlook from The Happy Planet

Weeping Willow

Second Life Style, Shopping,TWLOHA-To Write Love On Her Arms

Astrid's Space

Things I like

The Metal Hare's Mix

links to petitions, articles and more

sharithecat

LIfe - ups, downs, bumps and all !

- UTILIZATOR -

You are now breathing manualy.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,993 other followers

