600 days on the Main Grid


Just like to announce that I’ve reached the 600 day milestone today on the Main Grid since transferring from the Teen Grid back in December 2008. I joined the Teen Grid back in October 2006 and since then it’s been really fun. My last post was when I reached the 200 day milestone in Second Life. I think the next milestone for me is to overpass the 1000 days milestone on the Main Grid which would be a great achievement for me.

I hope this inspires teens that have transferred to stay longer when they turn 18 years of instead of leaving after a few weeks or so. I hope for many I’ve been inspirational over the years and helpful to many too. I’m looking forward to more exciting SL adventures in the future.

Upcoming

  • My 4th rez day in SL – 31st October 2010
  • My blog turns 3 years old – 18th December 2010
  • 2 years on the MG - Mid December 2010
About Daniel Voyager

Second Life

Posted on August 11, 2010, in Second Life, SL Cool Stuff, SL Dans Metrics, SL Summary and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. congrats Daniel…..sadly so many come to Secondlife all aglow, no matter what the age….and then slowly, a few days at a time they, drift away.
    If we could figure out exactly how to bottle the magic that keeps you here for 600 and myself for almost exactly twice that we could sell that info. For now it’s enough to just enjoy this time.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Syleena Sheridan

Fashion Gallery // Shootings @ Photo Square - Photo Studio in SL

my secondlife

secondlife,fun,blog

{K}iss {K}iss

Virtual Style by Khitten Kurka

Pearlistic Dimensions

^_- Created to be Different -_^

Riviera Chic

with a touch of inworld class

The Fantasy Collective

A Premier Second Life Shopping Event

KALEBOT

Exploring the wonderful world of food, fitness, and healthy living.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,435 other followers

