1, 000+ SL Flickr friends


Yay. I couldn’t believe it when I checked my SL Flickr contacts list yesterday (21st August 2009) and saw I had over one thousand contacts (fans). Thanks very much for following my SL Flickr stream and being my friend too. To show how much I care I have created a big collage of all my SL friends on Flickr, CLICK HERE to see it.

When you have time feel free to write a testimonial review about my SL Flickr stream. I would love that!

About Daniel Voyager

Second Life

Posted on August 22, 2009, in My SL Flickr, SL Dans Metrics, SL Snapshots. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

jennspoint

Life is a series of transitions. It’s not about where you are right now. It’s about which direction you’re going. Smile, and drink a frappuccino.

Luise Giordano SL Style

Fashion | Lifestyle | Photos

Suburban Halfling in Virtual Paradise

My overlook from The Happy Planet

Weeping Willow

Second Life Style, Shopping,TWLOHA-To Write Love On Her Arms

Astrid's Space

Things I like

The Metal Hare's Mix

links to petitions, articles and more

sharithecat

LIfe - ups, downs, bumps and all !

- UTILIZATOR -

You are now breathing manualy.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,025 other followers

